top of page


Faculty Awarded Teaching Chairs

Faculty Awarded Teaching Chairs

Faculty Awarded Teaching Chairs


The faculty members awarded endowed chairs this year pose on Elfers Patio.


May 18, 2023

The Record Editorial Board

Mr. Mike Fitzgerald                                      Ms. Michelle Repass

Independence Foundation Chair               Peter J. Sharp ’48 Teaching Chair

Ms. Ann Villano                                             Mr. Roger Wistar

George Norton and Jodie Stone                Maria Bissell Hotchkiss 

Teaching Chair                                              Teaching Chair

Benjamin Who is an editor-in-chief of The Record.

September 28th

Read the latest issue of The Record as it appears in print.

The Latest

Our Picks

Debate Team Dominates Home Tournament in Historic Season

What Makes a Good All-School Speaker?

Where Does Our Trash Go?

There Ain’t No Such Thing as a Free Lunch

The Early Bird is Sleep Deprived

Conservation is Fashionable at Vintage Closet

Inside the College Recruitment Process with Committed Athletes

Renovations to Memorial Dorm Forces School to Adjust Rooming Plans

Courage Garden Unveiled During Emotional Ceremony

Editor's Note: This article was recovered from The Record's online archive. There may be stylistic and visual errors that interrupt the reading experience, as well as missing photos. To read this article as it appeared in print, view our print archives.

More reads


Editorials are written by members of The Record's Executive Board. They typically center on issues related to the school or student life on campus.

bottom of page